This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
6.8
Staff
8.5
Value
7.3
Reviews
    John
    us
    5.0
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    10
    December 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    November 2, 2017
    I had to clean a clump of pubic hair off the bathroom floor. And the shower had long hairs all over the shower wall.
    Location
    Josephine Palombo
    us
    7.5
    October 31, 2017
    White. Caps for next year fun
    Old but i loved it
    Size
    us
    7.1
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    chris
    us
    9.2
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.8
    October 16, 2017
    Everything is just pictures, just tv for watching and bedroom for sleep
    None
    None
    us
    10
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    linda
    us
    8.8
    October 14, 2017
    I booked a single room and ended up with an efficiency with kitchen and separate bedroom.
    A little musty smelling,
    Staff, location, price.
    Caterina
    us
    10
    October 8, 2017
    Great place
    There was not one thing that I didn't like
    Very very clean
    zsaneen
    us
    10
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.8
    September 26, 2017
    Refund please
    Our room stunk the cigarettes, the beds were very uncomfortable, and the shower was so dirty and walls and ceilings had lots of mold. That's just a few things
    us
    6.2
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    September 25, 2017
    Good location, friendly staff.
    Jodi
    us
    2.9
    September 20, 2017
    Scary and stinky. Stay far away
    This property looked nothing like the pictures. It was scary. I wanted to leave.
    us
    8.3
    September 11, 2017
    Suited for my needs.
    Thin walls, out dated.
    Staff friendly, clean, location and large room. Nice pool and on site parking.
    us
    8.8
    September 10, 2017
    Great location & great price.
    Our parking spot had a telephone pole behind it. Ended up hitting it when leaving. The room can definitely use an updated makeover. But for the price I can live with that.
    Got a free upgrade to a bigger room with full kitchen & was allowed at late check-out with no problem. Close to beach & restaurants.
    us
    7.5
    September 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close